ALL INDIA NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA STAFF ASSOCIATION (AINVSA)

(Regd No: K. 492/94) President: Jagdish Rai 9415656993 General Secretary: L.B.Reddy 9494279001

Treasurer: K.Manjula 9494285645 Date: 01.05.2017

F.No: AINVSACEC-/2017-18/May-1

Associate Presidents:

S.S.DORA TILAK SINGH

N.P.MEHAR

U.K. VERMA

G.S.BASAVA RAJU

Vice Presidents:

J.K.SINGH H.H. RAI

SHAIK MAROOF SANJAY SINHA

S.K.ANANTH SHOFI KAMAL

M.CHAKRABORTHY

Deputy Gen. Secretaries

P RAJESH

TAFSEER ANWAR R.P.SHARMA

SHAMBHU PRASAD

UTTAM SONPARKE

Secretaries

S.P.S.LODHI

J.C.KONWAR R.S.TOMAR

P.PRAHARAJ S.CHAKRABORTHY

RAVINDRA KUMAR

Regnl.Org Secretaries

JYOTHY PANVAR R.K. MAGARIA

S.N.YADAV **ZUBAIR ALI** G.S.RATHORE KM REDDY

Press Secretary

K.T. PRASAD

Treasurer

K. MANJULA

<u>INVITATION</u> VII ALL INDIA CONFERENCE

To

The Editor

Sub:-VII All India Conference of ``All India Navodaya Vidyalaya Staff Association``

(AINVSA).Regarding.

The All India Navodaya Vidyalaya Staff Association (AINVSA) is organizing its VII

All India Conference.

Venue: Mavalankar Hall, Rafi Marg, New Delhi.

Time: 10.00 AM to 5.30 PM

Chief Guest: Shri.Arjun Ram Meghwal ji

Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance, Government of India, New Delhi.

Guests of Honour:

Shri.B.Vinod Kumar, Hon`ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Shri.Gajendra Singh Shehkawath, Hon'ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Dr.Udit Raj, Hon`ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Special Guest: Shri.C.N.Bharti

General Secretary, School Teachers Federation of India (STFI), New Delhi.

Please depute a photographer and a reporter for the coverage of the conference.750

delegates (Teachers and Non-Teaching staff) will participate in the conference.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely

JAGDISH RAI **PRESIDENT**

L.B.REDDY GENERAL SECRETARY

Central Executive Committee, JNV, Post-Mamnoor, Dist: Warangal - 506166(T.S.), E-mail: ainvsacec@gmail.com